Our senior management team brings more than 200 years of experience to our culture. Our backgrounds include diverse financial expertise in areas of insurance, risk management, asset protection, wealth transfer, investment management, tax, legal, securities, accounting, finance and more. With access to such a broad array of deep technical knowledge, we can rapidly and thoroughly develop bespoke solutions to complex problems that we make simple to understand. Critically, these solutions are engineered to deliver specifically what our clients and their other advisors seek but cannot find anywhere elsewhere. 

executive management

Joshua Gottlieb  Chairman and Chief Executive Officer  t 440.914.9603  jgottlieb@gottlieb-org.com   LinkedIn

Joshua Gottlieb
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

t 440.914.9603
jgottlieb@gottlieb-org.com
LinkedIn

Charles M. Hall
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, President Advanced Captive Management Company

t 440.914.9675
chall@gottlieb-org.com

Michael G. Goldstein  Executive Vice President – Tax, Estate Planning and Non Qualified Benefit Solutions  t 440.793.0215  mgoldstein@gottlieb-org.com   LinkedIn

Michael G. Goldstein
Executive Vice President – Tax, Estate Planning and Non Qualified Benefit Solutions

t 440.793.0215
mgoldstein@gottlieb-org.com
LinkedIn

 

Operations team

Jaime Gottlieb
VP, TGO Finance
t 440.914.9650
jaimegottlieb@gottlieb-org.com

LinkedIn

Benjamin Warburton
Manager, Financial Analytics
t 440.914.96
bwarburton@gottlieb-org.com

LinkedIn

Kathy McGuane
Director, Business Development
t 440.914.9681
kmcguane@gottlieb-org.com

LinkedIn

Akshay Manvi
Financial Analyst, Tandem Plans
t 440.914.9608
amanvi@gottlieb-org.com

LinkedIn

Administrative Team

Jordyn Gottlieb
AVP, Branding and Staff Development
t 440.914.9625
jordyn.gottlieb@gottlieb-org.com

LinkedIn

Lindsay Herman
Senior Executive Assistant to CEO
t 440.914.9603
lherman@gottlieb-org.com

LinkedIn

legal and finance team

Wade Quigley
Senior Accountant
t 440.914.9691
wquigley@gottlieb-org.com

LinkedIn

Anne Giddings
Finance Director
t 440.914.9695
agiddings@gottlieb-org.com

LinkedIn